Misgeld Lab - People

  Name Function "Tel +49/ (0)89/
4140 -"
E-mail CV
Budak, Manuela Facility staff 3546 manuela.budak@tum.de  
Budak, Nebahat Facility staff 3546 nebahat.budak@tum.de  
Gavoci, Antoneta PhD student 3393 antoneta.gavoci@tum.de  
Guedes Dias, Pedro Post-Doc 3395 pedro.guedes-dias@tum.de  
Hufnagel, Yvonne Technician 3330 yvonne.hufnagel@tum.de  
Kenet, Selin PhD student 3384 bs.kenet@tum.de  
Leischner (Brill), Monika Post-Doc 3331 monika.leischner@tum.de  
Marahori, Natalia MD student 3395 natalia.marahori@tum.de  
Misgeld, Thomas PI 3512 thomas.misgeld@tum.de " pdf"
Plomer, Barbara MD student 3395 barbara.plomer@tum.de  
Schetterer, Monika Lab manager 3330 monika.schetterer@tum.de  
Snaidero, Nicolas
Guest PI from UKT 3384 nicolas.snaidero@tum.de  
Taskin, Sebahat
(with DZNE)
Facility staff 3546 --  
Wang, Mengzhe (Grace) Post-Doc 3393 mengzhe.wang@tum.de " pdf"

Lab Alumni

Bogdan, Marincu MD student Neuroradiology, University of Essen
Breckwoldt, Michael
(with Kerschensteiner lab, LMU)
PhD student Neuroradiology, Heidelberg University
Campbell, Douglas DFG research fellow
Senior Post-doc
Faculty member, Waseda University
Ederer, Marion
(with Godinho lab)
MSc student -
Engerer, Peter
(with Godinho lab)
PhD student Masters in Data Science, Bologna Business School
Gabriela, Plucińska PhD student Post-doc, U Utrecht (Hoogenraad lab)
Graupner, Alexandra Technician -
Hannan, Shabab Post-Doc -
Ivana, Nikic
(with Kerschensteiner lab, LMU)
PhD student Emmy Noether Independent Group Leader, University of Tübingen
Kleele, Tatjana PhD student Experimental Biophysics, EPF Lausanne (Manley lab)
Marinkovic, Petar PhD student DZNE/LMU (Herms lab)
Miriam, Reuter MD student Post-doc, Centre for Applied Genomics, Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, Canada
Philip, Williams Post-doc Research associate, Harvard (He lab)
Sorbara, Catherine
(with Kerschensteiner lab, LMU)
PhD student Science editor, Cambridge, UK
Thong, Rachel MSc student -
Trovó, Laura Post-Doc -