Name Function "Tel +49/ (0)89/
4140 -"
E-mail CV
Askari, Shahrzad PhD student together with Nicolas Snaidero 3393 shahrzad.askari@tum.de  
Budak, Manuela Facility staff 3546 manuela.budak@tum.de  
Budak, Nebahat Facility staff 3546 nebahat.budak@tum.de  
Eichenseer, Katharina PhD student together with Nicolas Snaidero 3393 katharina.eichenseer@tum.de  
Emmanouilidis, Ioanna PhD student together with Martin Kerschensteiner ioanna.emmanouilidis@tum.de  
Gavoci, Antoneta PhD student 3371 antoneta.gavoci@tum.de  
Hufnagel, Yvonne Technician 3330 yvonne.hufnagel@tum.de  
Kenet, Selin Post-Doc 3393 bs.kenet@tum.de  
Leischner (Brill), Monika Post-Doc 3377 monika.leischner@tum.de  
Marahori, Natalia MD , PhD student 3371 natalia.marahori@tum.de  
Marti Pastor, Adrian PhD student 3371 adrian.marti-pastor@tum.de  
Misgeld, Thomas PI 3512 thomas.misgeld@tum.de " pdf"
Plomer, Barbara MD student -- barbara.plomer@tum.de  
Schetterer, Monika Lab manager 3330 monika.schetterer@tum.de  
Snaidero, Nicolas
Guest PI UKT (Group Leader Hertie-Institut für klinische Hirnforschung) nicolas.snaidero@tum.de  
Taskin, Sebahat
(with DZNE)
Facility staff 3546 --  
           
           
           

Misgeld Lab - People


Lab Alumni

Bogdan, Marincu MD student Neuroradiology, University of Essen
Breckwoldt, Michael
(with Kerschensteiner lab, LMU)
PD Dr. med. Dr. Michael Breckwoldt Neuroradiology, Heidelberg University
Campbell, Douglas DFG research fellow
Senior Post-doc
Faculty member, Waseda University
Ederer, Marion
(with Godinho lab)
MSc student -
Engerer, Peter
(with Godinho lab)
PhD Product Manager Software, Leica Microsystems
Gabriela, Plucińska PhD student -
Graupner, Alexandra Technician -
Hannan, Shabab Post-Doc -
Ivana, Nikic
(with Kerschensteiner lab, LMU)
PhD student Emmy Noether Independent Group Leader, University of Tübingen
Kleele, Tatjana PhD Experimental Biophysics, EPF Lausanne (Manley lab)
Marinkovic, Petar PhD student DZNE/LMU (Herms lab)
Miriam, Reuter MD student Post-doc, Centre for Applied Genomics, Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, Canada
Philip, Williams Post-doc Assistant Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
Sorbara, Catherine
(with Kerschensteiner lab, LMU)
PhD student -
Thong, Rachel MSc student -
Trovó, Laura Post-Doc R&D Neurobiology, Nestle