Team der Diagnostik

Institutsleitung
Mogler, Carolin; Prof. Dr.med. +49 (0)89 4140-4161 carolin.mogler@tum.de Portrait
Institutsleitung (Stv.) u. leitende Oberärztin
Schwamborn, Kristina; PD Dr.med. Dr.nat.med. habil. +49 (0)89 4140-6132 kschwamborn@tum.de Portrait
Chefsekretariat
Krummeck, Renate +49 (0)89 4140-4161 renate.krummeck@tum.de Raum: 38.1.9 Kein Bild
Fach- und Oberärzte
Bollwein, Christine; Dr.med. christine.bollwein@tum.de Kein Bild
Ertelt-Delbridge, Claire; Dr.med. c.delbridge@tum.de Portrait
Kasajima, Atsuko; Dr.med. +49 (0)89 4140-8062 atsuko.kasajima@tum.de Portrait
Muckenhuber, Alexander; Dr.med. 089-4140-4165 alexander.muckenhuber@tum.de Kein Bild
Schmoeckel, Elisa; PD Dr.med.habil. 089/4140-4171 elisa.schmoeckel@tum.de Portrait
Schwamborn, Kristina; PD Dr.med. Dr.nat.med. habil. +49 (0)89 4140-6132 kschwamborn@tum.de Portrait
Specht, Katja; PD Dr.med. katja.specht@tum.de Kein Bild
Stögbauer, Fabian; Dr.med. Dr.med.dent. +49 (0)89 4140 8338 fabian.stoegbauer@tum.de Portrait
Weirich, Gregor; PD Dr.med. +49(0)89/4140-6146 gregor.weirich@tum.de Portrait
Assistenzärzte
Engelbrecht, Laura; Dr.med. +49 (0)89 4140-9353 laura.engelbrecht@tum.de Kein Bild
Fusco, Federico; Dott. Mag. 089 4140 8764 federico.fusco@tum.de Portrait
Klaus, Franz-Leonard; Dr.med. franz-leonard.klaus@tum.de Portrait
Lisiecki, Hannah +49 (0) 89 4140-1074 hannah.lisiecki@tum.de Portrait
Remke, Marianne; Dr.med. +49 89 4140 8337 marianne.remke@tum.de Portrait
Schicktanz, Felix +49 (0)89 4140 8501 felix.schicktanz@tum.de Portrait
Shakhtour, Julius julius.shakhtour@tum.de Portrait
Wührl, Michael +49 (0)89 4140-8502 michael.wuehrl@tum.de Portrait
Molekularpathologie
Pfarr, Nicole; Dipl.-Biol. +498941406137 nicole.pfarr@tum.de Raum: 38.2.13 Portrait
Terron Kwiatkowski, Ana; Dr. +49 (0)89 4140 8167 ana.terron@tum.de Portrait
Walker, Maria; Dr. rer. nat. 089-4140-8492 maria.walker@tum.de Portrait
Konsulenten
Klöppel, Günter; Prof. Dr. Prof. em. +49 (0)89 4140-6158 guenter.kloeppel@tum.de Portrait

Schreibbüro

S. Himmel
S. Stehr
S. Vogt
B. Zischka

Finanzbuchhaltung

Kreditorenbuchhaltung (Raum 38.1.12)
Stefan Pfaller
Tel. 089-4140-2168
E-Mail: stefan.pfaller@tum.de

Alexandra Pfliegl
Tel. 089-4140-8577
E-Mail: alexandra.pfliegl@tum.de

Controlling und Abrechnung (Raum 38.1.06)
Johanna Eder
Tel. 089-4140-6864
Fax. 089-4140-4865
E-Mail: johanna.eder@tum.de

Drittmittelverwaltung (Raum 38.1.12)
Philipp Seiler
Tel. 089-4140-6125
Fa. 089-4140-6179
E-Mail: philipp.seiler@tum.de