Alle Mitarbeiter [A-Z]

Alle Mitarbeiter
Alkhamas, Aezlat aezlat.alkhamas@tum.de Kein Bild
Angermeier, Daniela daniela.angermeier@tum.de Kein Bild
Arps, Leona leona.arps@tum.de Portrait
Ayneci, Zehra zehra.ayneci@tum.de Kein Bild
Ballke, Simone; Dr.med.vet. +49 (0)89 4140 4170 simone.ballke@tum.de Portrait
Baur, Sandra +498941406148 sandra.baur@tum.de Portrait
Bollwein, Christine; Dr.med. christine.bollwein@tum.de Kein Bild
Brauneis, Judith 089/41404178 frau.brauneis@tum.de Portrait
Diaconu, Franziska franziska.diaconu@tum.de Kein Bild
Doll, Gabriele gabriele.doll@tum.de Kein Bild
Eder, Johanna; M.Sc. 089 / 4140 - 6864 johanna.eder@tum.de Kein Bild
Ekici, Kübra +49 (0)89 4140 4167 kuebra.toklu@tum.de Kein Bild
Engelbrecht, Laura; Dr.med. +49 (0)89 4140-9353 laura.engelbrecht@tum.de Kein Bild
Ertelt-Delbridge, Claire; Dr.med. c.delbridge@tum.de Portrait
Eskina, Irina irina.eskina@tum.de Kein Bild
Ferner, Thomas thomas.ferner@tum.de Portrait
Fuchs, Felix felix.fuchs@tum.de Kein Bild
Fusco, Federico; Dott. Mag. 089 4140 8764 federico.fusco@tum.de Portrait
Gimmler, Esther esther.gimmler@tum.de Portrait
Graf, Dilara dilara.graf@tum.de Kein Bild
Groll, Tanja; Dr.med.vet. +49 (0)89 4140-8544 tanja.groll@tum.de Portrait
Gude, Rosalinde rosalinde.seifert@tum.de Kein Bild
Haas, Anette anette.haas@tum.de Portrait
Hauke, Petra +49 (0)89 4140-6803 petra.hauke@tum.de Kein Bild
Hauke-Klieber, Barbara barbara.hauke-klieber@tum.de Kein Bild
Hering, Annett annett.hering@tum.de Kein Bild
Himmel, Susanne susanne.himmel@tum.de Kein Bild
Iannitti, Carmen carmen.iannitti@tum.de Kein Bild
Iwuajoku, Viola; M.Sc. viola.iwuajoku@tum.de Kein Bild
Jacob, Anne; Dipl.-Biol. (Univ.) +49 89 4140 8847 anne.jacob@tum.de Portrait
Kasajima, Atsuko; Dr.med. +49 (0)89 4140-8062 atsuko.kasajima@tum.de Portrait
Katona, André a.katona@tum.de Portrait
Kavungal-Burkhart, Sharath; M.Sc. sharath.kavungal@tum.de Kein Bild
Kazemi, Azar; M.Sc. azar.kazemi@tum.de Kein Bild
Keller, Eva Constanze eva.keller@tum.de Kein Bild
Keller, Gisela; Apl. Prof. Dr. 089-41404592 gisela.keller@tum.de Kein Bild
Khan, Mohammad Zaid mohd.zaid.khan@tum.de Portrait
Klaus, Franz-Leonard; Dr.med. franz-leonard.klaus@tum.de Portrait
Klein, Christina +49 (089) 4140 6130/ 9330 c.klein@tum.de Raum: 38.1.11 Kein Bild
Klöppel, Günter; Prof. Dr. Prof. em. +49 (0)89 4140-6158 guenter.kloeppel@tum.de Portrait
Koppermann, Mai-Lan; Dipl.-Biol. (Univ.) mai-lan.koppermann@tum.de Portrait
Kreitmair, Erna erna.kreitmair@tum.de Kein Bild
Krummeck, Renate +49 (0)89 4140-4161 renate.krummeck@tum.de Raum: 38.1.9 Kein Bild
Lisiecki, Hannah +49 (0) 89 4140-1074 hannah.lisiecki@tum.de Portrait
Liu, Jingsong; M.Sc. jingsong.liu@tum.de Portrait
Luber, Birgit; Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0)89-4140-6100 birgit.luber@tum.de Portrait
Martis-Thiele, Mihaela; Dr. rer. nat. mihaela.thiele@tum.de Portrait
Mayr, Eva-Maria; M.Sc. +49 89 4140 8477 eva.mayr@tum.de Raum: 38.2.15 Portrait
Merkl, Katharina katharina.merkl@tum.de Portrait
Metzler, Thomas Theodor +49 89 4140 8336 thomas.metzler@tum.de Portrait
Meyer, Petra 08941404169 petra.meyer@tum.de Raum: 38.1.33 Portrait
Mihalkov, Andrea andrea.mihalkov@tum.de Kein Bild
Mogler, Carolin; Prof. Dr.med. +49 (0)89 4140-4161 carolin.mogler@tum.de Portrait
Muckenhuber, Alexander; Dr.med. 089-4140-4165 alexander.muckenhuber@tum.de Kein Bild
Mühlthaler, Ulrike ga83tay@mytum.de Kein Bild
Nigl, Nadine nadine.nigl@tum.de Kein Bild
Nixdorf, Stephanie stephanie.nixdorf@tum.de Kein Bild
Paca, Margit margit.paca@tum.de Kein Bild
Paul, Hanna hanna.laurich@tum.de Kein Bild
Pauliuc, Miriam miriam.pauliuc@tum.de Portrait
Pehlevan, Emine emine.pehlevan@tum.de Raum: 38.1.21 Portrait
Pereira Lopes Goncalves, Juliana; Ph.D. +49 89 4140 6103 juliana.goncalves@tum.de Portrait
Pfaller, S. Kein Bild
Pfarr, Nicole; Dipl.-Biol. +498941406137 nicole.pfarr@tum.de Raum: 38.2.13 Portrait
Pollok, Ulrike ulrike.pollok@tum.de Portrait
Poretska, Olena; Dr. Ph.D. olena.poretska@tum.de Portrait
Prinz, Mirjam mirjam.prinz@tum.de Kein Bild
Ragaller, Verena verena.ragaller@tum.de Kein Bild
Remke, Marianne; Dr.med. +49 89 4140 8337 marianne.remke@tum.de Portrait
Rete, Natalie natalie.rete@tum.de Kein Bild
Schicktanz, Felix +49 (0)89 4140 8501 felix.schicktanz@tum.de Portrait
Schlautkötter, Sylvia sylvia.schlautkoetter@tum.de Portrait
Schmoeckel, Elisa; PD Dr.med.habil. 089/4140-4171 elisa.schmoeckel@tum.de Portrait
Schott, Christina 08941408760 christina.schott@tum.de Portrait
Schüffler, Peter; Prof. Dr. +49 89 4140 8500 peter.schueffler@tum.de Raum: 38.2.5 Portrait
Schustetter, Christian +49 89 4140 9492 christian.schustetter@tum.de Portrait
Schwamborn, Kristina; PD Dr.med. Dr.nat.med. habil. +49 (0)89 4140-6132 kschwamborn@tum.de Portrait
Seelbach, Olga Josefina +49 (0)89 4140-4458 olga.seelbach@tum.de Kein Bild
Seiler, Philipp; B.A. philipp.seiler@tum.de Kein Bild
Seiler, Franka franka.seiler@tum.de Kein Bild
Shakhtour, Julius julius.shakhtour@tum.de Portrait
Specht, Katja; PD Dr.med. katja.specht@tum.de Kein Bild
Stehr, Susanne susanne.stehr@tum.de Kein Bild
Steiger, Katja; PD Dr.med.vet.habil. (089) 4140-6075
+49 (89) 4140 - 6075
katja.steiger@tum.de Raum: 38.0.4 Portrait
Stögbauer, Fabian; Dr.med.dent. Dr.med.habil. +49 (0)89 4140 8338 fabian.stoegbauer@tum.de Portrait
Strzelczyk, Peter peter.strzelczyk@tum.de Kein Bild
Szabo, Pal paul.szabo@tum.de Kein Bild
Tang, Bitao bitao.tang@tum.de Portrait
Terron Kwiatkowski, Ana; Dr. +49 (0)89 4140 8167 ana.terron@tum.de Portrait
Thiel, Eva-Maria eva-maria.thiel@tum.de Portrait
Tulessin, Margaret; Tip Dr. margaret.tulessin@tum.de Kein Bild
Vitaglione, Paola; Dott.ssa paola.vitaglione@tum.de Kein Bild
Vogt, Silvia 089-4140 4164 silvia.vogt@tum.de Portrait
von Schwarzenberg, Karin; Dr. rer. nat. 0049 (89) 4140-8765 karin.schwarzenberg@tum.de Portrait
Wagner, Yoko; M.Sc. yoko.wagner@tum.de Kein Bild
Walker, Maria; Dr. rer. nat. 089-4140-8492 maria.walker@tum.de Portrait
Walter, Claudia +49 89 4140 6112 c.walter@tum.de Raum: 38.3.6 Kein Bild
Weirich, Gregor; PD Dr.med. +49(0)89/4140-6146 gregor.weirich@tum.de Portrait
Weiser, Barbara barbara.weiser@tum.de Kein Bild
Weller, Francesca f.weller@tum.de Kein Bild
Wührl, Michael +49 (0)89 4140-8502 michael.wuehrl@tum.de Portrait
Zemankova, Renata renata.zemankova@tum.de Kein Bild
Zischka, B. Kein Bild