Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Christine Bollwein

Tel. 089 41406136

Email: christine.bollwein@tum.de

Federico Fusco

Tel. 089 41408764

Email: Federico.fusco@tum.de

Dr. med. Peer-Hendrik Kuhn, PhD

Tel. 089 41406105

Email: peer.kuhn@tum.de

Dr. med. Friederike Liesche-Starnecker

Tel. 089 41406145

Email: friederike.liesche@tum.de

Dr. med. Marianne Reiser

Tel.: 089 41408337

Email: marianne.reiser@tum.de

Felix Schicktanz

Tel.: 089 41408501

Email: felix.schicktanz@tum.de

Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Fabian Stögbauer

Tel.: 089 41408338

Email: fabian.stoegbauer@tum.de

Michael Wührl

Tel.: 089 41408502

Email: michael.wuehrl@tum.de